(406) 285-4753

PO Box 1103, Three Forks, MT 59752 


Chamber Mailing Address: PO Box 1103Three Forks, MT 59752

Phone: (406) 285-4753

Email: tfchamber@gmail.com

President: Brooke Leugers (Member)

Vice President: Kari Hansen (Ladyfish Yoga & SUP)

Treasurer: Tanya R. Gonzalez, CPA, PC (406) 220-2956

Secretary: JR Tonjum, Venture West Realty 

Executive Secretary: Connie Hussung

Website Administrator: Katie LaLiberty, Email: tfchamber.it@gmail.com

Board Members

Ryan Pestel (Three Forks Hardware)

Tara Forsberg (Stageline Pizza)

Mickie Mantle-Imberi (Bunkhouse Embrodery, Action Realty Solutions, Ron's Diesel Towing and Repair)

Three Forks Chamber of Commerce Comment Box

The next time you think of a cool idea, or have a great suggestion, or need to voice a concern, or just want to pass along a positive message about our Chamber of Commerce, you have the opportunity to do so with the new Chamber Comment Box! It is sitting on the counter at Main Street Office and waiting for your thoughts and ideas! Please let us know what’s on your mind today!! And please let us know who you are so we can follow up with your comments!


Leave a Comment:

Email tfchamber@gmail.com 


Sign up to get your free copy of the Three Forks Chamber Newsletter, sent directly to your email each month.

Subscription form

* Mandatory fields
*First name
*Last name

Security check

* Code
Type the 6 characters you see in the picture
Captcha code image
Hear the code Try another code
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software